Kontakt

Empfang

Jana Buchholz

+49 3 60 83.5 31-0

j.buchholz@hiq-online.com

Katharina Meyer

+49 3 60 83.5 31-15

k.meyer@hiq-online.com

Maria-Luisa Witzel

+49 3 60 83.5 31-0

maria-luisa.witzel@hiq-online.com


Verkauf

Dominik Vögle

+49 3 60 83.5 31-38

d.voegle@hiq-online.com

Julia Schollmeyer

+49 3 60 83.5 31-36

j.schollmeyer@hiq-online.com

Moritz Wiegand

+49 3 60 83.5 31-20

m.wiegand@hiq-online.com

Michael Grimm

+49 3 60 83.5 31-14 m.grimm@hiq-online.com

Alexander Braun

+49 3 60 83.5 31-50

a.braun@hiq-online.com


Einkauf

Katrin Gerling

+49 3 60 83.5 31-90

katrin.gerling@hiq-online.com

Katja Kunze

+49 3 60 83.5 31-24

k.kunze@hiq-online.com


EBV

Janett Müller

+49 3 60 83.5 31-44

j.mueller@hiq-online.com

Bridi Sabat

+49 3 60 83.5 31-46

b.sabat-hernandez@hiq-online.com

Simone Heinrich

+49 3 60 83.5 31-17

s.heinrich@hiq-online.com

Monique Scheede

+49 3 60 83.5 31-27

m.scheede@hiq-online.com

Christin Hofmann

+49 3 60 83.5 31-45 c.hofmann@hiq-online.com


Projekt-management

Ralf Steeger

+49 3 60 83.5 31-37

r.steeger@hiq-online.com

Lars Mansel

+49 3 60 83.5 31-40

l.mansel@hiq-online.com


Druck

Nicolas Sittel

+49 3 60 83.5 31-43

n.sittel@hiq-online.com


Buchhaltung

Anne Raabe

+49 3 60 83.5 31-12

a.raabe@hiq-online.com


Personal

Vera Pfeifenbring

+49 3 60 83.5 31-11

v.pfeifenbring@hiq-online.com


Aussendienst

Büro Siegen

Wolfgang Vitt

+49 2 71.2 31 85 09

wolfgangvitt@t-online.de

Büro München

Tyll Gundermann

+49 89.74 65 47-0

tyll.gundermann@mediaforces.net