Kontakt

Empfang

Jana Buchholz

+49 3 60 83.5 31-0

jana.buchholz@hiq-online.com



Verkauf

Alexander Braun

+49 3 60 83.5 31-50

alexander.braun@hiq-online.com

Christin Fromm

+49 3 60 83.5 31-14

christin.fromm@hiq-online.com

 

Christian Jung

+49 3 60 83.5 31-25

christian.jung@hiq-

online.com

Moritz Wiegand

+49 3 60 83.5 31-20

moritz.wiegand@hiq-online.com

Jennifer Röhrig

+49 3 60 83.5 31-36

jennifer.roehrig@hiq-online.com

 



Einkauf

Tobias Kittke

+49 3 60 83.5 31-40

tobias.kittke@hiq-online.com



EBV

Christin Hofmann

+49 3 60 83.5 31-45 christin.hofmann@hiq-online.com

Monique Scheede

+49 3 60 83.5 31-44

monique.scheede@hiq-online.com

Bridi Sabat

+49 3 60 83.5 31-17

bridi.sabat-hernandez@hiq-online.com

 

Enrico Flörke

0151 17 31 10 56

enrico.floerke@hiq-

online.com

 

 



Versand

Manuela Steeger

+49 3 60 83.5 31-37/43

manuela.steeger@hiq-online.com

 

 



Buchhaltung

Vera Pfeifenbring

+49 3 60 83.5 31-11

vera.pfeifenbring@hiq-online.com

Enrico Huke

+49 3 60 83.5 31-12

enrico.huke@hiq-online.com



Personal

Vera Pfeifenbring

+49 3 60 83.5 31-11

vera.pfeifenbring@hiq-online.com



Aussendienst

Büro München

Tyll Gundermann

+49 89.74 65 47-0

tyll.gundermann@mediaforces.net